Skip to content

Chairman Bob Casey and Ranking Member Tim Scott selected for Aging Committee Leadership

Washington, D.C. – Today, U.S. Senators Bob Casey (D-PA), Chairman of the Special Committee on Aging, and Ranking member Tim Scott (R-SC), were selected for leadership positions on the United States Senate Special Committee on Aging for the 117th congressional session. The announcements were reported by Senate Resolutions 28 and 32, respectively. The membership of the entire committee is listed below: 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON AGING: Mr. Casey (Chair), Mrs. Gillibrand, Mr. Blumenthal, Ms. Warren, Ms. Rosen, Mr. Kelly, Mr. Warnock.

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON AGING: Mr. Scott (SC), Ms. Collins, Mr. Burr, Mr. Rubio, Mr. Braun, Mr. Scott (FL) Mr. Lee.