Renewing the conversation: Respecting patients' wishes and advance care planning

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 Time: 02:00 PM Location: Dirksen 124

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Bill Nelson D (FL)
  2. Senator Susan M. Collins R (ME)


  1. James Towey
    Founder, Aging with Dignity
    President, Ave Maria University
  2. Harriet Warshaw
    Executive Director
    The Conversation Project
  3. Amy Vandenbroucke
    Executive Director
    National Physician Orders for Life-Sustaining Treatment Paradigm Task Force
  4. Gloria Ramsey, RN
    Associate Professor
    Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences