Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Challenging the Status Quo: Solutions to the Hospital Observation Stay Crisis

Time: 02:15pm
Location: Dirksen, Room 562


  • Sean Cavanaugh

    Deputy Administrator and Director
    Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
  • Mark E. Miller, PhD

    Executive Director
    Medicare Payment Advisory Commission
  • Dr. “Jeetu” Nanda

    System Medical Director, Informatics and Physician Compliance
    SSM Health
  • Spencer Young

    Health Data Insights
  • Tori Gaetani

    Director of Care Coordination, Population Health
    Beacon Health